Various Artists

Jody Wisternoff - The Silver Planet Collection Volume 1

Tracks: 17, total time: 75:06, year: 1997, genre: Trance

1.0:42Unknown Artist / Intro
2.6:17Sadie Gultz / Crazy Sadie (Twelve Junkies Live In NYC)
3.5:47Energy 52 / Cafe Del Mar (Three 'N One Remix)
4.5:05Narco Dogs / Absorbtion (Breakbeat On Mars Mix)
5.5:34Denki Groove / Niji (Paul Van Dyk's Pot Of Gold Remix)
6.5:24Paul Van Dyk / Come (And Get It)
7.5:342000AD / Aurora
8.4:09Dakota / Give Me Your Love (Pure Pumping Mix)
9.5:57Velocity / Future (Arpeggiators Remix)
10.4:03Freedom Of Sound / Airborne I
11.2:21Sadie Glutz / Fix (Baby Doc Remix)
12.5:38Friends, Lovers & Family / Bells Of Brixton (Sadie Glutz Remix)
13.6:50Marco Zaffarano / The Band
14.2:09Freedom Of Sound / Rayed (Blu Peter Remix)
15.2:26Disco Volante / Return To A Dark Blue Sky (Disco Volante '96Remix)
16.3:34Sadie Glutz / The Journey (The Theme From Strong Language) (High On Keoki Mix)
17.3:40Digital Wreck / Tramway

Discid: misc / f3119811